Contact Us

Get in Touch

Kathmandu

Kathmandu

Dash Logistics

9801878703

9801878702

dashlogistics2021@gmail.com

Our Locations

photo
syangja

Syangja, Putalibazar

Achuyt pd. pokhrel

9856050243

9801878754

Achyut101@gmail.com

Surkhet

Surkhet

Lachhi Ram Dhakal

9746277970

9746277970

Lachhi@gmail.com

sindhuli

Sindhuli

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Rajbiraj

Rajbiraj

Prakash Tater

9842950291

9842950291

Prakas@gmailcom

Pokhara

Pokhara

Sunil Shrestha

9819159552

9819159552

sunil@gmail.com

Palpa

Palpa

Subash Gaire

9857069191

9857069191

subash@gmail.com

Nuwakot

Nuwakot

Mahendra Pandey

9841219870

9841219870

mahendrapandey801@gmail.com

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj

Nabaraj Budathoki

9801878719

9801878719

Nabaraj@gmail.com

Mahendranagar (west)

Mahendranagar

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Lalitpur

Lalitpur

Subali Tamang

9801878703

9801878703

subali@gmail.com

Lalbandi(Sarlahi)

Lalbandi

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Kushma

Kushma

Yashoda Majhi

9805195201

9801878754

majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Kawasoti

Kawasoti

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Kavrepalanchowk

Kavrepalanckowk

Subali Tamang

9801878735

9801878735

Ukesh@gmail.com

Kathmandu

Kathmandu, Sinamangal

Dipesh Jung Budathoki

9801878701

01-4560023

Info@dashlogistics.com.np

Kapilbastu

Kapilbastu

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Janakpur

Janakpur

Kundan Mandal

9801878732

9801878732

Kundan@gmail.com

Itahari

Itahari

Shekher Bhujel

9801878722

9801878704

shekher@gmail.com

Illam

Illam

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Hetauda

Hetauda

Bibek Bhattarai

9801878712

9801878712

Bibek@gmail.com

Gulmi

Tamghas

Rojan Thapa

9801878758

9801878758

dashlogistics2021@gmail.com

Gorkha

Gorkha

Yashoda Majhi

9856040702

9801878754

majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Gaighat

Gaighat

Nabin Karki

9801878731

9801878731

nabin@gmail.com

Dharan

Dharan

Manish Bishwokarma

9801878716

9818890600

manish@gmail.com

Dhankuta

Dhankuta

Samir Shrestha

9817346455

9817346455

samir@gmail.com

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi

Dambar Shah

981878715

981878715

Dambar@gmail.com

Dhading

Dhading

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Dang

Dang

Dinesh Puri

9801878723

9801878723

Dinesh@gmail.com

Damauli

Damauli

Damir Neupane

9844926415

9844926415

Damir@gmail.com

Damak

Damak

Naveen Rai

9823208761

9801878718

Naveen@gmail.com

Chitwan

Chitwan

Bishal Shrestha

9801878721

9801878721

BIshal@gmail.com

Birtamode

Birtamode

Suresh Kumar Timsina

9801878728

9801878728

Suresh101@gmail.com

Birgunj

Birgunj

Mohamad Belal

9801878724

9801878724

mohamad@gmail.com

Biratnagar

Biratnagar, Munalpath

Arjun Banzara

9801878720

9801878720

Arjun101@gmail.com

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur

Nina Karki

9801878702

9801878702

Nina@gmail.com

Bhairahawa

Bhairahawa

Suresh Gurung

9801878714

9801878714

suresh@gmail.com

Besisahar

Besisahar

Yashoda Majhi

9800661254

9801878754

majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com

Beni

Beni

Rabin Bahadur gharti

9842374930

9801878758

rabinbdr@gmail.com

Bardibas

Bardibas

Ishwor Prashad Chaulagain

9844016230

9844016230

ishwor@gmail.com

Baglung

Baglung

Yashoda Majhi

9801878754

9801878754

Majhiyashoda2051@gmail.com